TIAD Governing Body

Dr. Vazeerjan Begum


Ms. Maria Rozario


Mrs. Saira Kamal

Director - LEAMS Education

Mr. Nabil Lahir

CEO, Board of Director, LEAMS Education

Dr. Mohammed Lahir

Board of Director, LEAMS Education

Ms. Hajera Lahir

Board of Director, LEAMS Education

Ms. Anuska Nyla Djemali

Governor of Academics

Ms. Deepa Balasubramanian

Governor for People Management

Mr. Rahul Nair

Governor for Health and Safety

Ms. Daspo Yiappos

Governor for School Collaboration

Ms. Shiny Davison

TIAD Principal

Ms. Marwa Ali

Governor for Arabic

Dr. Shanthi Subramonia lyer

Governor for NAP

Mr. Anuvrat Gaurav

Governor for Student Development

Ms. Aaliyah Khan

Governor for Islamic Studies

Mr. Binu Balan

Governor for Inclusion

Ms. Alifa Fathima

Governor For Curriculum Development

Ms. Farhia Ismail

Governor For Anti-Bullying Squad

Ms. Rhea Rana

Head of T&L Curriculum & Assessment

Ms. Anjana Menon

Head of Primary

Ms. Bernadite Rakhee

Head of Kindergarten

Ms. Shabana Chouhan

School Inclusion Champion

Ms. Ruqiya Khanum Kaleem

Manager-School Operations

Ms. Sharmistha Thakur

Governor for Pastoral Care

Ms. Nancy Roji

Governor for Sustainability

Praneeta Evangelin

Head Girl

Adriel Roy

Head Boy